

Who represents us and who are our Councillors?

BRINGTON PARISH COUNCIL - PARISH COUNCILLORS AT MAY 205

www.bringtons-pc.gov.uk email:clerk@bringtons-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Keith White Councillor Nicola Tompkins

Parish Council Chair Parish Council Vice Chair

Elected as Chair 21.05.2025 Elected as Vice Chair 21.05.2025

Re-Elected 01 May 2025 Re-Elected 01 May 2025

Email:cllr.k.white@bringtons-pc.gov.uk Email:cllr.n.tomkins@bringtons-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Stephan Beeusaert Councillor David Kennedy

Re-Elected 01 May 2025 Elected 01 May 2025

Email:cllr.sbeeusaert@bringtons-pc.gov.uk Email:cllr.d.kennedy@bringtons-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Janice James Councillor Rupert Gardner

Elected 01 May 2025 Re-Elected 01 May 2025

Email:cllr.j.james@bringtons-pc.gov.uk Email:cllr.r.gardner@bringtons-pc.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Roach Councillor Rob Welsford

Co-Opted October 2023 Elected 01 May 2025

Elected 01 May 2025

Email:cllr.m.roach@bringtons-pc.gov.uk Email:cllr.r.welsford@bringtons-pc.gov.uk

WEST NORTHAMPTONSHIRE WARD COUNCILLORS RE-ELECTED 1 MAY 2025

Councillor Daniel Lister





Title: Leader of the Conservative Group

Party: Conservative **Ward:** Long Buckby

Email: daniel.lister@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Morton





Party: Conservative **Ward:** Long Buckby

Email: charles.morton@westnorthants.gov.uk

Member of Parliament



The Rt. Hon. Stuart Andrew MP
Member of Parliament for the Daventry Constituency

stuart.andrew.mp@parliament.uk

Constituency Office:

con Innovation Centre
Daventry
Northamptonshire
NN11 0QB

Phone Number: 01327 304803 https://www.stuartandrew.org.uk/